Remote Learning Career Center

Career Center Remote Learning Mod/Class times

Mod 1: 8:00 AM-8:50 AM

Mod 2: 9:00 AM-9:50 AM

Mod 3: 2:00 PM-2:50 PM
Instructor Conference Availability Time 10:00 Am-12:00 Pm 1:00 Pm-2:00 Pm 3:00 Pm-3:30 Pm As Needed By Appointment. Please Contact Your Instructor.

Career Center Contact Page:

Main Line 970-254-6000

Program/ Email/Phone Extension:

Companion Animal Care

Carol Cooper-21118 Carol.Cooper@d51schools.org
Construction Technology

Erica Davis-21129
Erica.Davis@d51schools.org
David Garrick-21115        

David.Garrick@d51schools.org

Mike Wells

Mike.Wells@d51schools.org


Horticulture                    

William Mcginniss-21119
William.Mcginniss@d51schools.org
Compact Engines            

Brian Roddiger-21136
Brian.Roddiger@d51schools.org
Culinary Arts          

Christina Horn-21133
Christina.Horn@d51schools.org
Early Childcare        

Debbie Neill-21111
Debbie.Neill@d51schools.org
https://cc.mesa.k12.co.us/cms/one.aspx?portalId=8608918&pageId=13426116

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yVgHsfmG_qnOM_jGvm5K5Pi5DDXRuzrSxxtJJTFE7O4/edit?ts=5faed51b

Health Science

Summer Sample-21127
Summer.Sample@d51schools.org

Lane Seger-21148
Lane.Seger@d51schools.org
IN-STEPS          

Kelly Weeks-21123
Kelly.Weeks@d51schools.org

Front Office          

Zandra Prock-21101         
Zandra.Prock@d51schools.org
Abigail Richardson-21144

Abigail.Richardson@d51schools.org
Pamela Labrouche-21100

Pamela.Labrouche@d51schools.org

Sandy Wallway-21500
Sandy.Wallway@d51schools.org
Administration

Jami Salyer
Jami.Salyer@d51schools.org
Cam Wyatt

Cam.Wyatt@d51schools.org

Remote Learning Resources

Career Center

https://cc.d51schools.org/

D51

https://www.d51schools.org/

Covid Tracker

https://d51schools.org/covid_tracker

Classlink

https://myapps.classlink.com/home

https://sites.google.com/d51schools.org/d51-guide-to-online-instructio/

Please click on the links below for videos supporting the remote learning process…

(Note: The videos were produced by our sister school Valley…the same process applies to Career Center)

How to log into Schoology (student)

How to log into Schoology (parent)

How to join a Google Meet & see Google Calendar











Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.